Agents of the Licensing Authority

William McGrath, Police Chief
(508) 384-2121

Animal Control Officer / Animal Inspector

Chris Wider
(508) 384-2121


Ann McCarthy
(508) 384-5408

Board of Health

George Smith, Chairperson
(508) 384-5480

Board of Registrars

Cynthia Thompson, CMC/CMMC, Town Clerk
(508) 384-5415

Board of Selectmen

Joseph F. Botaish, Chairman
(508) 384-5400

Building Department

John Naff, CBO, Building Commissioner
(508) 384-5421

Cable Access Corporation

Bill Keyes, President

Cable Advisory Committee

Lynne Adams, Chairman

Commission on Disability

TBA, Chairman

Conservation Commission

Leo Immonen, Chairman
(508) 384-5417

Council on Aging

Janet Angelico, Director
(508) 384-5425

Economic Development Commission

Michael Johns, Chairman

Elderly and Disabled Taxation Fund Committee

TBD, Chairman

Emergency Management Agency

Kevin Sweet, Town Adminstrator
(508) 384-6195

Finance Committee

Andrea Sweed, Chairman

Finance Director

Michael J. King
(508) 384-5413

Fire Department

Chief Antonio Marino
Emergency: 911
(508) 384-3131

Fiske Public Library

Mary Tobichuk, Director
(508) 384-5440

General Bylaw Review Committee

(508) 384-5400

Historical Commission

Greg Stahl, Chairman
(508) 384-3495

Housing Authority

Ashley Vincent, Director
(508) 384-2054

Information Technology Committee

John O'Neill, Chairman

Information Technology Director

Charles (Chuck) DiPirro
(508) 384-5418

Lake Pearl Study Committee

James Kirby, Chairman
(508) 384-7820


Edward J. Goddard
(508) 384-5415

Norfolk County Advisory Board

Notary Public

NOTE: Notary Service are by appointment only.
Notary Public Services are available in the Town Clerk's office. Fee is $1.00 per Notary signature. Please call (508) 384-5415 in advance.
Notaries are also available by appointment at the Senior Center (508) 384-5425 and the Fiske Public Library (508) 384-5440.
Notaries may be available at a local bank, law office, insurance company or a courthouse.

Open Space Committee

Nicholas Atkinson

Old Fiske Library/Museum/Gallery Committee

Gail Pratt
(508) 384-5400

Public Health Nurses

Lauren Hewitt, Senior Public Health Nurse
(508) 384-5485

Planning Board

Rachel Benson, Director of Planning and Economic Development
(508) 384-5441

Police Department

William McGrath, Police Chief
Emergency: 911
(508) 384-2121

Public Works

Michael Lavin, Superintendent
(508) 384-5477

Recreation Commission

Jeff Plympton, Director
(508) 384-5427

Recycling Committee

Gus Stergis, Chairman

Schools-Delaney/Vogel Elementary

(508) 384-5430

Schools-Roderick Elementary

(508) 384-5435

Schools-King Philip Regional High School

(508) 384-1000

Schools-King Philip Middle School

(508) 541-7324

Schools-Tri-County Regional Vocational Technical High School

(508) 528-5400

Sweatt Advisory Committee

Greg Pazurchek, Chairman
(508) 384-8691

Town Administrator

Kevin Sweet
(508) 384-5400

Town Common Landscape/Memorial Committee

Rebecca Zitomer


Michael J. King
(508) 384-5413

Town Clerk

Cynthia Thompson, CMC/CMMC
(508) 384-5415

Veterans' Agent

Rebecca Jennings
(508) 699-0120, by appointment only.

Zoning Board of Appeals

William Casbarra, Chairman
(508) 384-6320