Town Hall will be closed on Friday, November 24, 2017.

Around Town

Cultural Venues in the Area/Arts and Humanities

Acorn Alpaca Ranch http://www.AcornAlpacaRanch.com

Artist’s Studio and Gallery at Patriot Place http://www.artgalleryatpatriotplace.blogspot.com/

Attleboro Arts Museum http://www.attleboroartsmuseum.org/

Attleboro Community Theater http://attleborocommunitytheatre.com/

Bay Colony - Orpheum Foxboro http://www.baycolonyproductions.com/

Big Apple http://www.thebigapplefarm.com/

Black Box Theater, Mansfield http://mmas.org/2012-2013-black-box-theater-season/

Blackstone River Theatre http://www.riverfolk.org/

Boston Ballet http://www.bostonballet.org/

Chabot Fine Art Gallery http://www.chabotgallery.com

Chaminade Music Club http://www.chaminademusicclub.org

Charles River Chorale http://www.charlesriverchorale.net

Circle of Friends Coffee House http://www.circlefolk.org/

Claflin Hill Symphony http://www.claflinhill.org/

Cook’s Farm http://www.cooksvalleyfarm.com

Creative Art Furniture, Wrentham see New England Artisan Gallery

Cruise Night http://clubs.hemmings.com/masscruisers/

Cumberland Theater http://www.cumberlandtheatre.com/shop/page/

Dance & Beyond, Wrentham http://www.danceandbeyondstudio.com/

Dean College Performing Arts http://www.dean.edu/performing_arts_box_office.aspx

DFOA Drum Circles email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Electric Youth (FSPA) http://www.electricyouth.com

Fiske Library Evening Book Group http://www.fiskelib.org/adultactivities.html

Fiske Public Library – Museum passes, events http://fiskelib.org/

Foundry Artists Association http://foundryshow.com/

Foxboro Historical Museum http://www.foxboroughma.gov/Pages/FoxboroughMA_HistoricalComm/index

Franklin Art Association http://www.franklinart.org/

Franklin Art Center http://franklinartcenter.com/contact.html

Franklin Historical Museum http://www.franklinhistoricalmuseum.com/

Franklin Performing Arts Company http://www.fpaconline.com

Franklin School for the Performing Arts http://www.fspaonline.com/

Fuller Craft Museum http://www.fullercraft.org/

Greater Milford Community Chorus http://www.greatermilfordcommunitychorus.org/HOME.html

Green Reel Collaborative (Film Series) https://www.facebook.com/Green.Reel.Collaborative?ref=hl

House Concerts in MA http://www.houseconcerts.com/viewvenue.php?state=MA

Hunakai Studio http://www.hunakaistudio.org/

ImprovSoup http://improvsoup.org/

IT’Z All About Me art classes http://www.itzallaboutme.com/index.html

Ivy Music Academy http://ivymusicacademy.com/

Jane’s Frames http://www.janesframes.com/  

John Brown House Museum, Providence http://www.rihs.org/museums/john-brown-house/

King Philip Drama and GAPS http://www.drama.kingphiliphighschool.schoolfusion.us

King Philip Music Program http://www.kingphilipmusic.org/calendar/

King Richard’s Faire http://kingrichardsfaire.net/

Little Theatre of Stoughton http://littletheatreofstoughton.org/

Live Arts Sunday Concert Series Franklin http://www.liveartsfranklin.org/

Madison Editions http://www.madisoneditions.com/

Mansfield Music & Arts Society http://mmas.org/

Massachusetts Cultural Council http://www.massculturalcouncil.org/

MASSCreative http://www.mass-creative.org

Matchbook online cultural marketplace http://www.matchbook.org/

Morini Gallery, Mansfield See Mansfield Music & Arts Society

Museum of Science Boston http://www.mos.org

Museum of Work and Culture, Woonsocket http://www.rihs.org/museums/museum-of-work-and-culture/

Music Box, The, Wrentham http://www.musicboxlessons.com/

Narragansett Bay Chorus http://www.singnbc.com/

Natural Living Expo http://www.NaturalExpo.org

Next Door Gallery at Happy Hollow Frame Shop, 250 North Main St., Mansfield, MA

Neponset Choral Society http://www.ncschorus.org/

New England Artisan Gallery http://www.NEArtisanGallery.com

Norfolk Net   http://www.norfolknet.com/norfolk/

Norfolk Public Library exhibits

North End Coffee House, Mansfield http://mmas.org/north-end-coffee-house/

Norton Institute for Continuing Education http://nicecourse.org/

Norwood Theatre http://norwoodstage.com/

Ocean State Theatre Company http://www.oceanstatetheatre.org/

One Through Art

Original Congregational Church Concerts http://www.musicatocc.org

Pawtucket Armory Arts Center http://www.pawtucketarmoryartscenterllc.com/

Pawtucket Farmers Market http://www.farmfresh.org/food/farmersmarkets_details.php?market=29

Pendragon Celtic Music http://www.pendragoncelticmusic.com/calendar.html

The Potters Place http://pottersplace.info

Preservation Framer, North Attleboro http://www.preservationframer.com/

Proctor Mansion Inn, Wrentham https://proctormansioninn.com/

Providence Art Club http://www.providenceartclub.org/

Rhode Island Historical Society http://www.rihs.org/

Richards Memorial Library,
N. Attleboro http://www.eventkeeper.com/code/events.cfm?curOrg=RML#2908452

RISD Museum Rhode Island School of Design http://www.risdmuseum.org/Default.aspx

Sharon Community Chamber Orchestra http://www.scco.org/SCCO/Home.html

Sharon House Concerts http://www.sharonhouseconcerts.com/

Sharon Lakeside Concerts http://sharonlakesideconcerts.com/

Sharon Recreation http://www.sharonrec.com/info/default.aspx

The Shire Book Shop http://www.shirebookshop.com/

Showcase Dance Productions, Wrentham http://showcasedanceproductions.com/

Showcase Live, Patriot Place http://www.showcaselive.com/

Slater Mill Museum http://www.slatermill.org/

Stable of Artists http://www.thestableofartists.com/

Stadium Theater http://www.stadiumtheatre.com/

Stage Right Studio for Arts and Wellness http://stagerightstudio.org

Stone Soup Coffeehouse http://stonesoupcoffeehouse.org/

Stony Brook Mass. Audubon http://www.massaudubon.org/Nature_Connection/Sanctuaries/Stony_Brook/index.php

Stony Brook Camera Club http://www.stonybrookcc.com

Stoughton Little Theater http://www.littletheatreofstoughton.org/

Symphony Nova http://www.symphonynova.org

Peter J. Tullock, antiques restoration http://www.PJTrestoration.com

Trinity Repertory Company http://www.trinityrep.com/

Un-Common Theatre Company http://www.uncommontheatre.com/

Walpole Footlighters http://www.footlighters.com/

Watson Fine Arts Gallery, Wheaton College http://wheatoncollege.edu/college-history/1960s/watson-fine-arts-center/

WEST Wrentham Elementary School Trust http://www.wrenthamwest.org/index.html

White Barn http://www.whitebarnfarm.org/

Winslow Animal Sanctuary http://www.winslowfarm.com/

Woodshed Gallery http://www.woodshedgallery.com/

Worcester Center for Crafts http://www.worcester.edu/WCC/default.aspx

Wrentham Cultural Council http://wrentham.ma.us/ Go to Living/Cultural Council

Wrentham Historical Commission http://wrentham.ma.us/ Go to Living/Historical Commission

Zeiterion Theater http://www.zeiterion.org/

Summer Concerts on the Common

Wrentham Concerts on the Common  Sunday evenings

Franklin Concerts on the Common  Wednesday evenings

Foxboro, Sharon, Walpole, Norwood, etc. check town websites