No outside fires permitted until further notice. This includes cooking fires, outside fire pits, rings, etc.  Order will be re-evaluated in one week.

MANDATORY WATER BAN - Click here for full details.


Conservation Commission Members and Staff

Leo Immonen, Chair (June 2021)

Julie Garland, Vice Chair (June 2023)

Dianne Demarais, Clerk (June 2022) 

Delana Reardon (June 2023)

Richard Bassett  (June 2021) 

Seth Jensen (June 2022)

Maria Jomides (June 2022)

Darryl Luce, Agent

Heather Ledbetter, Administrative Assistant