The Annual Town Meeting has been postponed to June 22, 2020 at 7:30 p.m. at the King Philip Regional High School. The Annual Town Election has been postponed to June 29, 2020.

CPC Members

Member, Office (Affiliation):

Mark Cuddy, Vice Chairman (Recreation)

Robin McDonald, Clerk (Citizen at Large)

Leo Immonen (Conservation Commission)

Alex Leonard (Historical Commission)

Chuck Woodhams (Planning Board)

Jane D'Amico, (Open Space Committee)

Alan Richard (Housing Authority)

Steve Langley (Board of Selectmen)

Scott Manchuso (Citizen at Large)